Special Episode: 2022 Kleban Prize Winners César Alvarez, Isabella Dawis


On this episode, Matt Tamanini is in conversation with the two winners of the 2022 Kleban Prize for the Most Promising Musical Theatre Lyricist, César Alvarez and Isabella Dawis. The Kleban Prize was established via the will of Tony and Pulitzer Prize winning lyricist, Edward L. Kleban, best known for read more